I suggest you ...

on order page, when I hoover a hub profile it pop up "Deleted user"

It is all in the title... it might be a small mistake, but on my order page (as a customer) when I hoover a profile line it pop up "deleted user", might not be the right text...

1 vote
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    I agree to the terms of service
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Anonymous shared this idea  ·   ·  Admin →

    3 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...
      • Anonymous commented  · 

        Will 3d HUBS still allow you to try and place an order with a deleted hub cos i have this same issue, the hub i am using is the top of the reccomended list in 3d hubs upload/start 3d print page but when i go into orders and i hover over the hub image it says "Deleted User"

      • Bo Herrmannsen commented  · 

        and posting as Anonymous does not help things, got anything to hide?

      • Bo Herrmannsen commented  · 

        its not a mistake...

        if the hub is deleted it will say that

        same for hubs if the customer is deleted it will say the same

        a hub can be deleted if its in the bottom 10% or so for to long

        a customer can be deleted if they are just spamming hubs

        and if either hub or customer breaks the rules of 3d hub they can also be deleted

      Feedback and Knowledge Base